Contact Information

Erieview Metal Treating Co.

4465 Johnston Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128

Phone: 216-663-1780
Fax: 216-663-2322

Customer Service: 216-663-2765
Customer Service Email: gregk@erieview.us

Sales Inquiry Form


Fields marked with * are mandatory


Contact Us

 

Thank you for visiting our website. Please bookmark this page so our contact information is one click away.

ERIEVIEW METAL TREATING CO.

4465 Johnston Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128

Office
Phone: 216-663-1780
Fax: 216-663-2322

President
Alex Kappos Ext. 20    Email: alexk@erieview.us

CFO/Accounts Payable
George Kappos Jr. Ext. 22   Email: georgek@erieview.us

Accounts Receivable
Sue Ciccarelli Ext. 11   Email: suej@erieview.us

Sales/Vice President
Dennis Kappos Ext. 13   Email: dennisk@erieview.us

Outside Sales
Skip Harger Ext. 15   Email: skiph@erieview.us

Inside Sales
Ed Cassidy Ext. 17   Email: edc@erieview.us

Sales/Pricing/Billing
Nancy Perry Ext. 16   Email: nancyp@erieview.us

Human Resources
Mike Wilson Ext. 14   Email: mikew@erieview.us

Plant
Phone: 216-663-2765
Fax: 216-663-7782

Plant Manager
Chris Kappos Ext. 28   Email: chrisk@erieview.us

Quality Assurance Manager
Frank Geraci Ext. 29   Email: frankg@erieview.us

Process Control Manager
Irene Panagopoulos Ext.33  Email: irenep@erieview.us

Certificatiions
Annie Foster Ext. 26   Email: annief@erieview.us

Traffic Manager
Ed Brown Ext. 34   Email: edb@erieview.us

Plating Supervisor - 1st shift
Tom Kappos Ext. 31   Email: tomk@erieview.us

Plating Supervisor - 2nd shift
Daral Cook Ext. 31   Email: daralc@erieview.us

Coatings Supervisor
Bob Kehres Ext. 31   Email: robertk@erieview.us

Maintenance Engineer
Bob Kerrick Ext. 39   Email: bobk@erieview.us

Environmental Engineer
James Foley Ext. 35   Email: jamesf@erieview.us

Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend       Send to Phone

Send to Phone

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number.

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Erieview Metal Treating Co.
4465 Johnston Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44128
216-663-1780

- -

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported